Sectoral Thematic Areas

Are sectoral research, policy and development related thematic areas, organized under five clusters as described below. Each sectoral themtic areas are led by two co-chairs and two deputies, one of the co-chair and deputy chair being from Tigray and remaining two from the Diaspora.

Social Cluster

Productive Cluster

Infrastructure Cluster

Governance, Peace, Security, Justice, Legal and Media (GPS-JLM) Cluster

Cross-Cutting Cluster